Posted by: nemixx | August 16, 2007

My Oplan Translation Hunting

223482922_eeec8cc48b.jpg I decided to use this blog as a compilation of Gakuen Alice translations I got from the web. I’ve been quite addicted with Alice Academy when it was shown in ABS-CBN. But the show only lasted for quite sometime and it was stopped. Some said it was because it didn’t do well when it was first aired that is why there’s no Season two… and this is quite disappointing for me… I really love the anime and it sucks that I don’t get to watch the next episodes.

I can still remember how addicted I was with this series. I would usually watch it on the net but not on youtube ‘coz they don’t have the complete series or if they do it wasn’t that nice. I end up looking for other sites which I can watch it easily and when I go home I would still watch it on tv. So, most of the time I would realize which par was cut or what dialogues where changed! hehehe… cool eh? Anyway, if you wanna watch Gakuen Alice, you can visit: crunchyroll.com or tv-links.co.uk.

So, my fellow Alice Academy fans, I’ll start compiling now! and by the way, whatever translations you’ll read here AREN’T MINE! So, let’s give Caesar what’s due to Caesar
(tama ba?)- whoever Ceasar is…

Responses

  1. elz guyz!! I am also an avid fan of Alice Academy. Since Alice Academy aired in ABS-CBN. I really enjoy it despite of my hetic scedule. To tell you frankly I learned how to cut classes coz of that.

    Im so sad when Alice Academy gone on the said network, once we had no internet on our place, if there is its not pleasant. I saw an original dvd of that but its to expensive to buy, so I earn money, but when I come back it is sold out, I almost got in tears when the sale’s lady told me.

    NOw that our place has an internet Im realy happy. My uncle told me not to watch on youtube coz they dont have complete episode instead go to my anime.com.Now even i finished it watch, i still watch the previous episode.

  2. hi… so you’re also addicted to it… ajeje.. like me and my friends…

  3. +i really really really love natsume…

    NATSUMIKAN FOREVER!

    I rain u natsume kun…

    waaaaah

    _vhing!!!

  4. Gush……..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!We have the same common….We love Natsumi too………..Loooooooooovvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeee him so much……..I think I’m burning my head with his alice super power…………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. i really love alice academy!

    i hope that there is a filipino dub or even english dub..

    i really want to watch it again and again…

    who knows where can i buy the complete series of alice academy?

  6. @janine,

    ABS-CBN did the filipino dub of the Season 1 of Alice Academy. It was aired both in ABS-CBN and Hero TV… ^_^

  7. ilove this image because this is about myself arigato gozaimas

  8. wew Kerennnnnnnnnnten9annnnn

    i like to almy

  9. I luv Gakuen Alice too… *swoon over natsume*…I really want them to make a seccond season bcause it’s weird to read the manga (even tho I’m very grateful to those who made it) there needs to be a seccond season!!!! also, where did people find that picture? I need to know when natsume and mikan kissed. it’s killing me mikame 4ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. Hey I am a very good fan of Alice Academy I love it but I read some parts of Alice Academy season 2 on internet it was hard to find even though I tried I love Alice Academy I don’t care even the season 2 is messed just put it pls pretty pls put it on youtube

    • Hi Dev,

      i think there’s no season 2 of Gakuen Alice that’s why I’m reading the manga version of it. if you really want, check on mangafox.com

      hope it helps.. 🙂

  11. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable knowledge
    on the topic of unpredicted feelings.

  12. I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I’m assuming having a blog like
    yours would cost a pretty penny? I’m not very internet savvy so I’m not
    100% sure. Any tips or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  13. Hello there, I found your website by means of Google even as searching for a comparable topic, your site came
    up, it appears great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

    Hello there, just was aware of your weblog via Google, and found that it
    is truly informative. I am going to watch out for brussels.
    I will be grateful if you happen to proceed this in future.
    Many other people will be benefited out of your writing.
    Cheers!

  14. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just
    your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and all. Nevertheless just imagine if you added some grat
    graphics or video clips to give your posts more, “pop”!
    Your content iss excellent but with images and video clips, this blog could undeniably be onee of the greatest in its niche.
    Fantastic blog!


Leave a Reply

Categories

